h1

Off to valencia

January 30, 2010

By the time you read this I should be asleep in the heathrow travellodge (oh the glamour of F1), prior to my before dawn flight on Sunday to valencia. Normally I’d arrive and then have the rest of the day to myself, but this year there are 2 team launches before testing starts so it’s off the plane, grab bags, grab car from hertz and drive to the circuit in time for kickoff. Hopefully the Iberia flights won’t be as delayed as tonights easyjet one which I know a lot of my collegues were on.
I’ll be posting regular updates throughout testing, but also remember to keep an eye on the Twitter feed @f1photos.

Leave a Reply

